Sons Arise Conference #2 – Sons Invested and Enthroned livestream backup page

Sons Invested and Enthroned

The live stream of this event appears below.

Please note: there was an error in the times given for the 19:00 BST sessions. These begin at 2pm Eastern 11am Pacific and not the times previously notified.

[I am very sorry for this. If you missed the ‘live’ live stream because of that error I do apologise. You should still be able to watch the rcording at the time you expected the live stream – Jeremy]

Please scroll down to see the embedded video windows.

We will be live streaming the teaching sessions and public activations only.
We do not have the capability to live stream any worship or informal round tables.
The live stream will be from a single camera in front of the speaker and will normally include the slides which accompany the presentation.

After each session the video link will remain live on the main live stream page indefinitely. If you purchase the live stream you will continue to be able to access the video recordings there after the event. Audio recordings and PDF slides will also be added later.

Q and A

Mike will answer a selection of questions from those attending (whether in person or via live stream) during two Q & A sessions in the conference.

Please submit any questions you have for the Q & A sessions via email by clicking here.

[If you have other general questions about the event or this ministry, not for inclusion in the Q & A, please email admin@freedomarc.org instead]

Live stream videos

All times are approximate and liable to amendment during the event.
We will try to post any urgent notifications immediately above the relevant video window (Note: you will need to refresh the page to see this information).
If a video fails to play after the scheduled start time, please try each of the following:

  1. check your internet connection.
  2. reload this page and try again.
  3. open this page in a different web browser (eg. Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer).
  4. open this page on a different device (PC, laptop, tablet, smartphone)
  5. click here to try the main live stream page on our Freedom ARC site.

If none of these resolves your problem during the event, please email admin@freedomarc.org and we will do our best to help. This is the ONLY email address we will be monitoring while we are ‘live’. Please be aware that if there is a problem affecting everyone then others may also be trying to contact us at the same time.

If you miss the beginning of a session, you can rewind the live videos by dragging the progress bar at the lower edge of each video window back towards the left.

Session 1
Thursday 21 June 2018 at 19:30 BST [11.30am Pacific; 2.30pm Eastern]


Session 2
Friday 22 June 2018 at 10:00 BST [2.00am Pacific; 5.00am Eastern]
We apologise for the lack of sound at the start of the video. We corrected this after approximately 5 minutes.
We were aware of the problem with the slides being partially cut off but were unable to resolve it for this session. 


Session 3
Friday 22 June 2018 at 11:45 BST [3.45am Pacific; 6.45am Eastern]


Session 4
Friday 22 June 2018 at 14:30 BST [6.30am Pacific; 9.30am Eastern]

This session may begin up to 15 minutes EARLIER than advertised.
If you miss the beginning, you can rewind the live video by dragging the progress bar at the lower edge of the video window back towards the left.


Session 5
Friday 22 June 2018 at 15:45 BST [7.45am Pacific; 10.45am Eastern]


Session 6
Friday 22 June 2018 at 19:00 BST [11.00am Pacific; 2.00pm Eastern]
Please note: an extra session has been added at 20:15 BST (see below).


Session 7
Friday 22 June 2018 at 20:15 BST [12.15pm Pacific; 3.15pm Eastern]


Session 8
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 10:00 BST [2.00am Pacific; 5.00am Eastern]


Session 9
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 11:30 BST [3.30am Pacific; 6.30am Eastern]


Session 10
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 14:00 BST [6.00am Pacific; 9.00am Eastern]


Session 11
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 15:45 BST [7.45am Pacific; 10.45am Eastern]


Session 12
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 19:00 19:00 BST [11.00am Pacific; 2.00pm Eastern]