matt-25-31To find all three posts in our mini-series on angels, please click on the links below.

Articles in this series

These posts are drawn from Mike Parsons’ audio series Inheritance, available from our website.

Other teaching series

Many other posts on this blog are based on Mike’s teaching series at Freedom Church, including, in chronological order:

  1. Prophetic Timetable
  2. Joshua Generation (part of Prophetic Timetable)
  3. Kingdom Realms
  4. Preparing For Destiny
  5. Living Sacrifice (drawn from various series)
  6. Transformation
  7. Trading (part of Transformation)
%d bloggers like this: