The Destiny trilogy was originally taught at Freedom Church in 2013. You can find the original recordings on our Freedom Apostolic Resources website:

  1. Destiny Identity
  2. Destiny Redemptive Gifts
  3. Discovering Destiny

The trilogy is also included in our Engaging God programme (see below).

The blog series is condensed, adapted and updated from Mike’s original teaching.

The 27 posts of the blog series are as follows. To read them in sequence, please click on the first in the series below. When you have read it, scroll down and follow the ‘Next’ link at the foot of each post, below the comments section. If you cannot locate the ‘Next’ link you can click on each of the individual links below:

Engaging God subscription programme:

Engaging God on the Heavenly Pathways of Relationship and Responsibility
Equipping a Joshua Generation of supernatural sons of God to live according to the order of Melchizedek

Get started today!*

To find out more about the Engaging God programme, click here…

*Technology permitting: automated process on receipt of payment and completion of online registration form. Terms and conditions apply.